Video

Earthquakes: Assembling your Car Emergency Kit

I will reshoot this video one of these days, but for now, this is a pretty good illustration of a basic kit, and can give you an idea of the types of items you might want to add to your own kit.

Whatever you do, get a kit!

3 responses to “Earthquakes: Assembling your Car Emergency Kit

  1. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make
    my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your
    design. Thanks a lot

    Like

    • I’m so sorry for the delay in getting back to you — I took some time away from the blog to launch a new preparedness company (called EQ Ready). As for the design, it’s a wordpress theme called “Coraline.”

      Like

  2. Where did you learn how to write so well?
    I would like to build my own personal blog and start generating an
    income from it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

